Skip to content



STUDIOS Architecture

Moore Ruble Yudell Architects & Planners

FRCH Design Worldwide

CR Architecture + Design

Dattner Architects

Mekus Tanager

Barteluce Architects

Kitchen and Associates

Urban Design Group

Sonoc Architects

Perkins + Will

David Zeunert & Associates


Ben Franklin Bank of Illinois


Commonwealth Edison

Estée Lauder

General Growth Properties

General Services Administration


Neiman Marcus

New York City School Construction Authority

Peoria Housing Authority

The Port Authority of New York and New Jersey

Project Renewal

Province of St. Thomas of Villanova

The Ruth M. Rothstein CORE Center


St. Mark’s Lutheran Church

St. Mary’s Episcopal Church – Hamilton Village

Simon Property Group

Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher, and Flom LLP

Sony Pictures Entertainment

Steiner Studios

Temple Avodah

Trammell Crow Company

US Cellular

University of California, Berkeley

University of Pennsylvania

University of Wisconsin

Villanova University


University of Cincinnati

College of Design, Architecture, Art, and Planning

DePaul University

School for New Learning

Columbia University

Graduate School of Architecture, Planning, and Preservation

Drexel University

Westphal College of Media Arts and Design

University of Illinois at Chicago

College of Architecture and the Arts


American Institute of Architects


Architectural Foundation of Cincinnati

Architectural League of New York

Architecture for Humanity

Center for Architecture

Chicago Architecture Foundation

Municipal Art Society of New York

National Trust for Historic Preservation

Regional Plan Association